Restoring deleted data

We deleted a mobile user that no longer works on our project. We did NOT
want to also delete the data that she entered, however the individual
working on this did not realize that. Is there anyway to now restore the
data or is it lost forever? I presume that CommCare servers are backed up
regularly.

Thanks for your help!

Hi Katie,

Can you use “Report an Issue” and include the username that was deleted?
I’ll take a look at this more closely from there.

Thanks,

··· -- Nate Haduch

Technical Support Analyst
Dimagi, Inc | 585 Massachusetts Ave | Suite 3 | Cambridge, MA 02139

On Wed, Jul 29, 2015 at 1:31 PM, Katie Biello katie_biello@brown.edu wrote:

We deleted a mobile user that no longer works on our project. We did NOT
want to also delete the data that she entered, however the individual
working on this did not realize that. Is there anyway to now restore the
data or is it lost forever? I presume that CommCare servers are backed up
regularly.

Thanks for your help!


You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups
"commcare-users" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an
email to commcare-users+unsubscribe@googlegroups.com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.