Mobile workers password

Hi dears,
I changed the password for a mobile worker, but it’s still accessible using the old password, but it doesn’t sync the data
I don’t want the user who has the old password to be able to open this user, is this possible?

thanks,
Aysha

Hi Aysha,

If all of the user’s data is synced, doing a user data reset should accomplish that.