Deleting an application

#1

Hi all, I was working on a domain and then I figured that I should move it to another domain , so I copied the application from the old domain to another, so now I want to delete the application from the old domain which was where I created the form, If I delete it will I lose the copied version or not?

I have searched for answer but haven’t found any, if you guys can help that would be great!

0 Likes

(Khan, Afroz) #2

If u have copied application to another domain, u can delete the first one . this will not delete the second one (App u have copied to other domain) but ensure u have all data before deleting application.

1 Like

#3

Very Helpful! Thanks

0 Likes