Small change in data export

Dear Users,

One of our users recently brought up the point that submissions from
deleted users still show up in the exports. I just made a change so that
now only “real” submissions show up; that means that it will exclude
submissions from deleted users, duplicate submissions, and submission
errors.

If you want to have more control over these things, you can always create a
custom export.

Cheers,
Danny