Scheduled Maintenance 2011 Aug. 31 @ 7pm (Boston time)

Dear Users,

As many of you may have noticed, in recent weeks www.commcarehq.org has had
reliability issues. In order to address the problem, we will be giving the
server more memory and cpu power. This will require as much as a few hours
of downtime, which we have scheduled for tonight at 7pm, Boston time. For
reference, that’s 4:30am in India, 1am in East Africa, and 5pm in Nicaragua.
We picked this time to be convenient for all of our users, and we apologize
if this affects your daily activities.

Best,
Danny

p.s. We have come to the conclusion that 7pm here is the best time to do
server maintenance. If this is very bad for anyone, please let us know, so
that in the future we can pick a better time!