Deleting a Form

hello!

If I delete a form from my module that will not affect data previously
entered using the form, correct? I am not archiving any forms, I am
deleting the form from the module so that it cannot be used anymore in the
new version I’m deploying. Please let me know if doing this will mean I
lose any data previously entered.

Leah

Hey Leah! Nope, this won’t affect any pre-existing data, it will just
remove the form from the app going forward, as you said.

Cheers,
Aliza

··· On Mon, Oct 10, 2016 at 5:17 PM, wrote:

hello!

If I delete a form from my module that will not affect data previously
entered using the form, correct? I am not archiving any forms, I am
deleting the form from the module so that it cannot be used anymore in the
new version I’m deploying. Please let me know if doing this will mean I
lose any data previously entered.

Leah


You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups
"commcare-users" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an
email to commcare-users+unsubscribe@googlegroups.com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.