CommCareHQ expected downtime tomorrow 9pm-12am GMT

Hi users,

We will be taking down CommCareHQ for about 2 hours tomorrow. The downtime
should occur between:

EDT: 5:00pm - 8:00pm October 4
GMT: 9:00pm - 12:00am October 4
EAT: 12:00am - 3:00am October 5
IST: 2:30am - 5:30am October 5

This is part of a plan we’ve been working on for a while to improve the
speed and stability of CommCareHQ.

This should not affect you outside of this time window (except to hopefully
improve your experience), but as always let us know if you notice any
issues by emailing us at: commcarehq-support@dimagi.com

Thanks,
Amelia

Hi all,

This should now be complete. We have moved to a new infrastructure so
please let us know if you see anything wrong!

Cory

··· On Wed, Oct 3, 2012 at 6:47 PM, Amelia Sagoff wrote:

Hi users,

We will be taking down CommCareHQ for about 2 hours tomorrow. The
downtime should occur between:

EDT: 5:00pm - 8:00pm October 4
GMT: 9:00pm - 12:00am October 4
EAT: 12:00am - 3:00am October 5
IST: 2:30am - 5:30am October 5

This is part of a plan we’ve been working on for a while to improve the
speed and stability of CommCareHQ.

This should not affect you outside of this time window (except to
hopefully improve your experience), but as always let us know if you notice
any issues by emailing us at: commcarehq-support@dimagi.com

Thanks,
Amelia