By accident, the CHW have submitted, during training, test data using the main users. I have archived all the submitted forms on Commcare HQ, but the chws still see the test data when they log in to the APP on their phone.
What can I do so that the chws do not see any test data when they are filling the forms with the real on the phone? I cannot delete the users because they are not test users.
Below is the warning against deleting users on commcare:
Warning : If you deleted a user, do not create another user with the same username. This can cause issues with your data.